Customer Service - Europe


Factory Technical Support - Please use the Territory Map to find the Sales Engineer in your area.

Belgium & The Netherlands

STAXS THE NETHERLANDS BV

Contact: Foppe Hoekstra
Phone: +31 (0) 513 677 076
Addr: Businesspark Friesland-West 1
8447 SL Heerenveen
The Netherlands
FH@staxs.eu

STAXS BELGIUM NV

Contact: Foppe Hoekstra
Phone: +32 (0) 3 877 6030
Addr: Helststraat 51/10
2630 Aartselaar
Belgium
FH@staxs.eu

Denmark, Finland, Norway & Sweden

Foamtec WCC - Microelectronics

Contact: Armand Barrios
Phone: +1.480.650.0565
Fax: +1.480.361.4852
abarrios@foamtecintlwcc.com

Foamtec WCC - Life Science

Contact: Brian Delaney
Phone: 353.87.7432675
bdelaney@foamtecintlwcc.com

VitaVerita

Contact: Magnus Kumbrant
Cell: +46(0)709.84.39.99
Phone: +46.(0)8.584.606.40
Fax: +46(0)8.584.606.49
magnus@vitaverita.com

France

S3 Alliance

Contact: Thomas Riedel
Phone: +49.7121.699.7924
Fax: +49.7121.699.7925
Cell: +49.172.9518.999
thomas.riedel@s3-alliance.com

Germany

S3 Alliance GmbH

Contact: Thomas Riedel
Phone: +49.7121.699.7924
Fax: +49.7121.699.7925
Cell: +49.172.9518.999
thomas.riedel@s3-alliance.com

EM Electonic Machines

Contact: Uwe Filor
Phone: +49 (0)6159-717540
Cell: +49 (0) 171 2080523
Website: www.electronic-machines.com
u.filor@electronic-machines.com

Ireland

Foamtec WCC - Microelectronics

Contact: Armand Barrios
Phone: +1.480.650.0565
Fax: +1.480.361.4852
abarrios@foamtecintlwcc.com

Israel

Emmtech

Contact: Benny Schneider
Phone: +44(0)28.7181.3950 Ext 140
Cell: +972.54.2277994
Fax: +972.8.8690404
mail@emmtech.com

Emmtech

Contact: Mark Gan
Phone: +972.54.740.4542
Fax: +972.8.8690404
mail@emmtech.com

Italy

S3 Alliance

Contact: Alessandro Ferrario
Phone: +39.(0)331.626848
Fax: +39.(0)331.626848
alessandro.ferrario@s3-alliance.com

United Kingdom

Foamtec WCC - Microelectronics

Contact: Armand Barrios
Phone: +1.480.650.0565
Fax: +1.480.361.4852
abarrios@foamtecintlwcc.com